School governors

All governors are volunteers who bring  a wide variety of skills, expertise and experience.  They may not be experts in what is very much a mere of legislation but there is a strong commitment to serve the interests of the school in the best way possible.


Chair of Governors

Mr E Van Gemeren

Vice Chair of Governors

Su Chopra

Staff Governor LA Governor Parent Governor Co-opted Governor
Mr John Stringer Cllr Dave Allen Mrs Karen McGee Mr Roy Ackrill
Mrs Emily McKinnon   Mrs J Perrin Miss Sue Collins
 Miss K Parkinson   Mrs O Tomozei Su Chopra
    Vacancy Mrs Karen Paulucci
      Mr Evert Van Gemeren
      Mrs Katya Zafiris

Clerk to Governors

Ms Denise Baxendale

Links to documents

Instrument of Government                               Governor Terms of Office  

Governing Body Terms of Reference           Curriculum Committee Terms of Reference

Finance Committee Terms of Reference    Working Together Code of Practice

Register of Business Interests                                         Governors Annual Statement





This website uses cookies for statistical usage data. By continuing to use this site, you agree to the use of cookies. Don't show this again