Meet the staff

Head Teacher

Mr John Stringer


Deputy Head Teacher

Mrs C Bown

      Teachers Year 6    
      Teachers Year 5              Teachers Year 4    
      Teachers Year 3    
Mrs Greaves       Mrs Bilsbrorow        Miss Aldworth       Mrs Hutchinson
   Mrs Rowlinson       Mrs McKinnon        Mrs Blair       Mrs S Gregory
    Miss Parkinson       Miss Erison        Miss Lee       Mrs K Gregory
          Mr Crew       Mr Hiron               Mrs Allen
          Mrs Bown       Mrs Goodwin         Miss Jones
         Mrs Mirfin      

Pupil Premium Support Teacher:  Miss Gould

PPA Teachers: Mrs Goodwin and Mr Csorba

SENCO: Miss Gould

School Business Manager

Mrs G Booker

Office Staff

Mrs Beksa  Mrs J Sully

School Caretaker

Mr Biggs

Link to list of support staff

This website uses cookies for statistical usage data. By continuing to use this site, you agree to the use of cookies. Don't show this again